Contact Us

World Tea Media
5541 Central Ave, Suite 150
Boulder, CO 80301

The World Tea Expo team is committed to ensuring you have a positive exhibiting experience. Please contact the team member who may best assist you with your question.

Attendee Support

Contact for: Questions about registration and general questions regarding the show
Email: info@worldteamedia.com
Phone: 866-458-4935

Exhibitor and Sponsor Support

Sarah Quinlan - Client Services Specialist
Contact for: Questions about your reserved exhibit booth
Email: sarah.quinlan@informa.com
Phone: 303-998-9463

Rachel Peterson - Sponsorship Manager
Contact for: Questions regarding contracted sponsorships.
Email: rpeterson@newhope.com
Phone: 303-998-9349

Heather Johnson - Sponsorship Coordinator
Contact for: Questions regarding contracted sponsorships.
Email: hjohnson@newhope.com
Phone: 303-998-9277

 

Conference and Speaker Support

FaithAnn Bailes - Community & Conference Content Manager
Contact for: Questions about education, conference sessions and speaking opportunities
Email: faith.bailes@informa.com
Phone: 303-998-9215

Exhibitor Sales

Frank Fazio - Director of Business Development - USA & Canada
Contact for: Questions about how to exhibit and/or becoming a sponsor at World Tea Expo
Email: frank.fazio@informa.com
Phone: 203-722-8444

Susan Leiterstein - Director of Business Development - USA & Canada
Contact for: Questions about how to exhibit and/or becoming a sponsor at World Tea Expo
Email: susan.leiterstein@informa.com
Phone: 203-722-8444

Stephanie Selesnick - Director of International Business Development - International Accounts excluding Canada, China & Korea
Contact for: Questions about how to exhibit and/or becoming a sponsor at World Tea Expo
Email: stephanie.selesnick@informa.com
Phone: 818-497-5000

Jiani Lai - Director of International Business Development - China & Korea
Contact for: Questions about how to exhibit and/or becoming a sponsor at World Tea Expo
Email: jiani.lai@informa.com
Phone: 480-281-6798